Contact Us

Headquarters

Cable Tie Express, Inc.
15470 Endeavor Drive, Suite 100
Noblesville, IN 46060

Cable Tie Express Building

Contact Us

Phone: (888) 603-1233; Fax: (800) 395-1233
E-mail: sales@cabletieexpress.com

Human Resources: careers@cabletieexpress.com
Website Support: webmaster@cabletieexpress.com

Accounting: Krissa Hatfield  (accounting@cabletieexpress.com)

Customer Service:

Debra Van Buskirk (debra@cabletieexpress.com)

Inside Sales Administrators:

Jason Burton (jason@cabletieexpress.com)

Pam Prickett (pam@cabletieexpress.com)

Derek Smith (derek@cabletieexpress.com)

Lisa Scott (lisa@cabletieexpress.com)

Operations: 

Doug Andrews  (doug@cabletieexpress.com)

 

First Name 
Last Name 
E-mail Address 
Company Name 
Phone Number
Are you a new customer?
I would like to:
I am interested in:
Comments / Part Numbers

We can help you find the cable tie for your application.

Contact Us